covid-19 travel restrictions

Covid-19 Travel Restrictions for TGW Destinations

Below  is a list of TGW Travel Group destinations based on the Covid-19 Travel Restrictions per country. Keep in mind that requirements and restrictions can change at anytime without notice and this article is only for general informational purposes only. It is recommended to  speak with your closest consulate of the destination you are traveling to before booking in order to ensure you have the correct and most up to date information in this rapidly changing environment. It is also a good idea to download your airline’s app as many airlines require travelers to do so and verify information prior to travel.

 We do not endorse traveling against government travel advisories and recommend that you consult with your physician prior to traveling during the pandemic. This page was last updated on June 24th, 2022 –  As of 2023, we are no longer updating this page and request that all travelers consult with their closest consulate and airline for requirements.

Europe Travel Restrictions

European Travel Restrictions have been changing constantly. Due to this fact, we are providing links to each of our European destinations’ travel advisory sites.

Brazil Travel Restrictions

All countries are allowed to visit but must meet the following  entry requirements:

  • All travelers MUST be fully vaccinated for COVID19 in order to ENTER Brazil. Only certain medical exemptions are allowed. Please contact your closest consulate of Brazil and your airline prior to departure for specific details.  As of April 1st, 2022 travelers no longer need to fill out the government “Health Declaration Form” and no longer require testing prior to travel.  *** As of June 2023 no vaccination required/ all covid restrictions lifted**

Colombia Travel Restrictions

All passengers need to fill out the online migration form called “Check-Mig” between 24 hours and 1 hour before the flight. This form will help pre-screen arrivals and speed up time at customs. 

For more updated info, check out the Colombia Covid-19 Travel page.

Peru Travel Restrictions

With the ever changing restrictions in Peru, we are directing our clients to the official Peru Tourism Site

Argentina Travel Restrictions

 Click HERE for more information.

Chile Travel Restrictions

 Click here for more information.

Uruguay Travel Restrictions

Click HERE for more information.

United Arab Emirates Travel Restrictions

The UAE Travel Restrictions are changing all the time. Please use the links below to check on the current restrictions.

United States

As of 12:01AM ET on June 12, 2022, CDC will no longer require air passengers traveling from a foreign country to the United States to show a negative COVID-19 viral test or documentation of recovery from COVID-19 before they board their flight. For more information click here.

Keep in mind that Covid-19 Travel Restrictions are subject to change at any given time without prior notice and the rules m. This page is deemed to be reliable but is for general information purposes only. Please consult with the consulate of the country where you are traveling to for updated COVID-19 travel information. 

Get a Price Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TGW Customer Reviews

Speak to a TGW Sales Rep

Scroll to Top